Team

Meet the Team

As your industry leader for manufacturing, wood treating, and trucking operations throughout the West, we look forward to answering your questions about our company! Contact our team today for information on our products and services.

Our Mission

Our mission is so simple. Quality products and quality service to our customers. In fact, we are so proud of our products and our service, we stand behind them 100% and strive to grow our own business through building our customers.

Allie Kimes

Northern California sales
Ph: 916-384-9104
Cell: 831-245-9154
alliek@californiacascade.com

Bridget Wink

Northern California Sales
Ph: 916-384-9097
Cell: 916-847-2302
bridgetw@californiacascade.com

George Johnson

Northern California Sales
Ph: 916-384-9098
Cell: 916-765-5117
georgej@californiacascade.com

Dave Johnson

Northern California Sales & Lumber Buyer
Ph: 916-384-9111 Cell: 707-732-3713 davej@californiacascade.com

Fred Garcia

Traffic Manager – Fontana Wood Treating Inc.
Ph: 909-357-2136 Fax: 909-357-2268 FredG@californiacascade.com

Brian Declusin

Northern California Sales
Ph: 916-384-9115
Cell: 707-310-3615
bdeclusin@californiacascade.com

Robyn Ueberroth

Fontana Wood Treating
Ph: 909-357-2136 Fax: 909-357-2268 robynu@californiacascade.com

Matthew Holkeboer

Product Manager
Ph: 916-384-9103 Cell: 916-539-9275 matthewh@californiacascade.com

Cheryl Kaufenberg

Human Resources
Ph: 916-384-9116
Cell: 916-719-5679
ckaufenberg@californiacascade.com

Tom Conroy

Transportation
Ph: 916-384-9096
Cell: 916-765-6862
tconroy@californiacascade.com

Mark Gorney

Transportation
Ph: 916-384-9112
Cell: 916-275-8817
markg@californiacascade.com

Armando Albaran

Transportation/Dispatch
Ph: 916-384-9109
Cell: 916-275-9726
less@californiacascade.com

John Allen

Southern California Sales
Cell: 760-807-1271
johna@californiacascade.com

Natalie Allen

Southern California Sales
Cell: 949-547-5334
nataliea@californiacascade.com

Gerry Merker

Southern California Sales
Cell: 619-913-9797
gerrym@californiacascade.com

John Snead

Southern California Sales
Cell: 619-957-8118
johns@californiacascade.com

Kristy McCay

Inside Sales Support
Ph: 916-384-9092
Cell: 916-718-1347
customerservice@californiacascade.com

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday7:00AM - 5:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Contact