Team

Meet the Team

As your industry leader for manufacturing, wood treating, and trucking operations throughout the West, we look forward to answering your questions about our company! Contact our team today for information on our products and services.

Our Mission

Our mission is so simple. Quality products and quality service to our customers. In fact, we are so proud of our products and our service, we stand behind them 100% and strive to grow our own business through building our customers.

Allie Kimes

Northern California Sales
  • Office: 916-384-9104
  • Cell: 831-245-9154
  • alliek@californiacascade.com

Bridget Wink

Northern California Sales
  • Office: 916-384-9097
  • Cell: 916-847-2302
  • bridgetw@californiacascade.com

George Johnson

Northern California Sales
  • Office: 916-384-9098
  • Cell: 916-765-5117
  • georgej@californiacascade.com

Fred Garcia

Dispatch – Fontana Wood Treating
  • Office: 909-357-2136
  • FredG@californiacascade.com

Brian Declusin

Northern California Sales
  • Office: 916-384-9115
  • Cell: 707-310-3615
  • bdeclusin@californiacascade.com

Robyn Ueberroth

Manager - Fontana Wood Treating
  • Office: 909-357-2136
  • robynu@californiacascade.com

Matthew Holkeboer

Product Manager
  • Office: 916-384-9103
  • Cell: 916-539-9275
  • matthewh@californiacascade.com

Cheryl Kaufenberg

Human Resources
  • Office: 916-384-9116
  • Cell: 916-719-5679
  • ckaufenberg@californiacascade.com

Tom Conroy

Transportation
  • Office: 916-384-9096
  • Cell: 916-765-6862
  • tconroy@californiacascade.com

Mark Gorney

Transportation
  • Office: 916-384-9112
  • Cell: 916-275-8817
  • markg@californiacascade.com

Armando Albaran

Dispatch - Sacramento
  • Office: 916-384-9109
  • Cell: 916-275-9726
  • less@californiacascade.com

John Allen

Southern California Sales
  • Cell: 760-807-1271
  • johna@californiacascade.com

Gerry Merker

Southern California Sales
  • Cell: 619-913-9797
  • gerrym@californiacascade.com

John Snead

Southern California Sales
  • Cell: 619-957-8118
  • johns@californiacascade.com

Kristy McCay

Inside Sales Support
  • Office: 916-384-9092
  • Cell: 916-718-1347
  • customerservice@californiacascade.com

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday7:00AM - 5:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Contact