MEET THE TEAM

President and Administration

John Russell
President
johnr@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Tom Conroy
General Manager of Operations—Sacramento
tconroy@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Johnny Lampley
General Manager of Operations—Fontana
johnnyl@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Kristen Lockhart
General Sales Manager
kristenl@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Melissa Johnstone
Division Controller
melissaj@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Ted Greb
Vice President of Operations - Treating Facilities
Tedg@oregoncascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Cheryl Kaufenberg
Human Resources
ckaufenberg@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Chuck Holdren
Production—Fontana
choldren@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Jimmy Flores
Treating Manager—Fontana
jimmyf@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Bobby Consunji
Product Manager—AZEK
bobbyc@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Northern California Sales

George Johnson
Northern California Sales
georgej@californiacascade.com
(916) 765-5117

Austin Prychoda
Northern California Sales
austinp@californiacascade.com
(831) 245-9154

Bridget Wink
Northern California Sales
bridgetw@californiacascade.com
(916) 847-2302

Katie Krapf
Northern California Sales
katiek@californiacascade.com
(714) 609-9063

Rochelle Higgins
Northern California Sales
rochelleh@californiacascade.com
(916) 947-1162

Brian Declusin
Northern California Sales
bdeclusin@californiacascade.com
(707) 310-3615

Southern California Sales

John Allen
Southern California Sales
johna@californiacascade.com
(760) 807-1271

Josh Coyne
Southern California Sales
joshuac@californiacascade.com
(951) 553-6235

Gerry Merker
Southern California Sales
gerrym@californiacascade.com
(619) 913-9797

Cheryl Meyer
Southern California Sales
cherylm@californiacascade.com
(310) 678-0216

Russ Primrose
Southern California Sales
russp@californiacascade.com
(760) 807-1270

John Snead
Southern California Sales
johns@californiacascade.com
(619) 957-8118

Inside Sales Support

Kristy McCay
Customer Service
customerservice@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Doug Terry
Customer Service
customerservice@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Dispatch and Transportation

Fred Garcia
Dispatch—Fontana
fredg@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Danel Waldron
Dispatch—Sacramento
danelw@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Mark Gorney
Transportation—Sacramento
markg@californiacascade.com
(916) 384-9112

Office Managers

Michelle Prieto
Office Manager—Fontana
michellep@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136