MEET THE TEAM

President and Administration

John Russell
President
johnr@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Ted Greb
Vice President of Operations - Treating Facilities
tedg@oregoncascadebm.com
(916) 736-3353

Jeff Schlaman
Vice President of Finance
jeffs@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Kristen Lockhart
General Sales Manager
kristenl@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Patrick Gilliam
General Manager Woodland Wood Preservers
patrickg@woodlandpreservers.com
(906) 335-9183

Tom Conroy
General Manager of Operations—Sacramento
tconroy@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Cheryl Kaufenberg
Human Resources
ckaufenberg@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Jimmy Flores
Treating Manager—Fontana
jimmyf@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Mark Hunt
Treating Manager—Woodland Wood Preservers
mark@woodlandpreservers.com
(916) 335-9183

Michelle Prieto
Production Manager—Fontana
michellep@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Northern California Sales

Austin Prychoda
Northern California Sales
austinp@californiacascade.com
(831) 245-9154

Bridget Wink
Northern California Sales
bridgetw@californiacascade.com
(916) 847-2302

Katie Krapf
Northern California Sales
katiek@californiacascade.com
(714) 609-9063

Rochelle Higgins
Northern California Sales
rochelleh@californiacascade.com
(916) 947-1162

Brian Declusin
Northern California Sales
bdeclusin@californiacascade.com
(707) 310-3615

Roz Pierce
Northern California Sales
rozp@californiacascade.com

(707) 494-1281

Southern California Sales

John Allen
Southern California Sales
johna@californiacascade.com
(760) 807-1271

Josh Coyne
Southern California Sales
joshuac@californiacascade.com
(951) 553-6235

Gerry Merker
Southern California Sales
gerrym@californiacascade.com
(619) 913-9797

Cheryl Meyer
Southern California Sales
cherylm@californiacascade.com
(310) 678-0216

Russ Primrose
Southern California Sales
russp@californiacascade.com
(760) 807-1270

John Snead
Southern California Sales
johns@californiacascade.com
(619) 957-8118

Inside Sales Support

Kristy McCay
Customer Service
customerservice@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Doug Terry
Customer Service
customerservice@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Dispatch and Transportation

Fred Garcia
Dispatch—Fontana
fredg@californiacascade.com
(909) 357-2136

Danel Waldron
Dispatch—Sacramento
danelw@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Mark Gorney
Transportation—Sacramento
markg@californiacascade.com
(916) 384-9112

Office Managers